Hours & Holidays

Hours

Monday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SundayClosed

Holidays

The Library will be closed for all normally scheduled hours on the following dates in observance of holidays:

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Patriots’ Day Monday, April 20, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Indigenous Peoples’ Day / Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

 

Start Your Search