Hours & Holidays

Hours

Monday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SundayClosed

Holidays

The Library will be closed for all normally scheduled hours on the following dates in observance of holidays:

New Year’s Holiday Monday, January 1, 2018
MLK Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Patriots’ Day Monday, April 16, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2108
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

Start Your Search